One Man Band (album)

One Man Band (album)
September 2016

An album of original tunes released Sept 2016. The concept is going back to my jazz/funk roots of a 4 peice band playing dance tunes that would go down well live. I play all instruments, arrange, and produce the track.
  1. Funk in da House    Funk in da House by
  2. Out Of Sight    Out Of Sight by
  3. Blue Samba    Blue Samba by
  4. Bossa Nuevo    Bossa Nuevo by
  5. Cold Duck Time    Cold Duck Time by
  6. Eddie's Groove    Eddie's Groove by
  7. Goin' Home    Goin' Home by
  8. Never Here    Never Here by
  9. Price Tag    Price Tag by
  10. I.G.F.    I.G.F. by
  11. Tangiers    Tangiers by


If you like this music please spread the word on social

copy and paste the HTML below to your website.

All other uses governed by PRS

Conditions for free use of my music in third party works

All Compressed .MP3 audio file (320kbs 44KHz) downloads are free for individuals to use in your YouTube videos and other social, non commercial scenarios - provided a clear credit is given to me and my website - it's only fair.
Should you require commercial licensing, for example movie/TV soundtracks you must contact me or PRS to buy a license. Licences include global use rights, Hi Fidelity .Wav audio files (48K, 32bit float), comprehensive protection, and simple pricing with volume discounts available.