Benny Sutton plays... Earth, Wind and Fire

Benny Sutton plays... Earth, Wind and Fire
May 2015

This album features Earth Wind and Fire covers including September, Boogie Wonderland, Let's Groove, Sing a Song, After the Love has Gone, Got to get you into my life and a really smooth jazz version of That's The Way of the World
  1. Sing a Song    Sing a Song by
  2. Boogie Wonderland    Boogie Wonderland by
  3. Let's Groove    Let's Groove by
  4. Got to Get You Into My Life    Got to Get You Into My Life by
  5. That's The Way of The World    That's The Way of The World by
  6. September    September by
  7. After The Love Has Gone    After The Love Has Gone by
  8. In The Stone    In The Stone by
  9. Shining Star    Shining Star by
  10. Fantasy    Fantasy by


If you like this music please spread the word on social

copy and paste the HTML below to your website.

All other uses governed by PRS

Sorry, license not available for commercial use because it is a cover version.